Representatives

Malaysia
Muhibbah Engineering (M) Bhd
Lot 586 & 579
2ND Mile, Jalan Batu 3
Lama, 41300,
Selangor.
Malaysia.

Ahamad Muzammil Business Development Manager
Tel: +60 33342 4322
Fax: +60 33348 7523
e-mail: muzammil@muhibbah.com.my

India
CN Technologies
130, Rectangle One,
D-4, District Centre,
Saket, New Deli,
India

Anant Verma Vice President
Tel: +91 11 41304066
Fax: +91 11 41304070
e-mail: anant.verma@cntechnologies.org

Indonesia
PT Megatama Internal
Plaza Dwima
1 Building 4th Floor Suite 417
Kl Jend
Ahmaddyani Kav
Jakarta
10510

Jusuf Damardjati Director
Tel: +6221 4287 6970
Fax: +6221 4247 8637
e-mail: Abigail.mumtaaz@yahoo.co.id

Korea
PMG Corporation Ltd,
831 Doosan The Zenith Square,
Haeundae-Gu,
Busan,
South Korea

James Jung President
Tel: +82(0) 70 43207441
Fax: +82(0) 51 7025911
e-mail: pmg@pmg.korea.net

Thailand
GMS Interneer Company Ltd
28th Floor Suntowers
Building B 123
Vibhavadi Rangsit Rd
Chatuchaj
Bangkok
10900
Thailand

Somkiat Chaisrirattanakul Director
Tel: +66 2 278 1100 Ext 11
Fax: +66 2 278 1139
e-mail: somkiat@gmsthailand.com

Brazil
Conpet Consultoria e Engenharia de Petroleo Ltd
Avenida Almirante Barroso 22, Sala 1301
20031-000
Rio de Janeiro-RJ
Brazil

Alfeu Valenca Neto Director
Vittorino Dattrino Director
Tel: +55 21 2544 4142
Fax: +55 21 2524 0190
e-mail: alfeuneto@conpet.com.br
e-mail: vittorino@conpet.com.br

USA
CiTECH Inc
11490 Westheimer,Suite 850,
Houston,
Texas 77077

Tom Kelly Business Development
Tel: +1-832-851-9913
e-mail: tom.kelly@citech.co.uk

Vietnam
Prescot Trading Services Company Limited
Suite G220, The Manor Officetel,
91 Nguyen Huu Canh Street,
Binh Thanh District Ho Chi Minh City,
Vietnam

Nong Tuan Director
Tel: +84 28 62586233
Fax: +84 28 62586244
e-mail: tuannh@prescotltd.com

China
Ashburn International Trade ( Tianjin) Co. Ltd
16A, Minhe Road,
Jianfu Industrial Park, Xiqing Economic Development Area,
Tianjin,
China

Meng Lingyu Manager
Tel: 022 88298140
Fax: 022 88298141
e-mail: menglingyu@ashburntj.com

Iran
Nafttech Trading s.r.l
Via Roma, 72/b,
35010 Villafranca Padovana,
Padova,
Italy

Negar Afshin Managing Director
Tel: +393493152554
Fax: +390495089441
e-mail: negar.afshin@nafttech.com

Nigeria
Billaafe Energy Limited
10cc Bosun Adekoya Street,
Lekki,
Lagos State,
Nigeria

Friday Alfred Cheif Executive
Tel: +234809 188 8990
e-mail: friday@billaafe.com

UAE
SIGMA ENTERPRISES COMPANY L.L.C
P.O Box 3555,
Abu Dhabi,
United Arab Emirates

Gurmeet Singh Sodhi Sales Manager
Tel: 009712 6107077
Fax: 009712 6679179
e-mail: gurmeet_singh@sigmaoilfield.ae

Norway
NYMO
J.M Uglandsvei 14,
4878 Grimstad,
Norway

Arne Skjelbakken Senior Engineer
Tel: +47 3729 2397
e-mail: skjelar@nymo.no