Representatives

Brazil

Conpet Consultoria e Engenharia de Petroleo Ltd
Av. Das Américas,
4790 – SL 310/311,
Barra da Tijuca,
Rio de Janeiro,
22640-905, Brazil.

Alfeu Valenca Neto – Director
Vittorino Dattrino – Director

Tel: +55 21 2544 4142
Fax: +55 21 2524 0190
e-mail: alfeuneto@conpet.com.br
e-mail: vittorino@conpet.com.br

Canada

Osprey 1884 Inc.
553763 Road 55,
Maxwell,
Ontario,
Canada N0C 1J0

Robert Dautovich – President

Tel: +1 519 2121280
e-mail: BobD@osprey1884.com

India

CN Technologies
130, Rectangle One,
D-4, District Centre,
Saket, New Deli,
India

Anant Verma
Vice President

Tel: +91 11 41304066
Fax: +91 11 41304070
e-mail: anant.verma@cntechnologies.org

Indonesia

PT Megatama Internal
Plaza Dwima
1 Building 4th Floor Suite 417
Kl Jend
Ahmaddyani Kav
Jakarta
10510

Jusuf Damardjati
Director

Tel: +6221 4287 6970
Fax: +6221 4247 8637
e-mail: Abigail.mumtaaz@yahoo.co.id

Italy

Supply Chain Support s.r.l.
Via Panciatichi, 92
50127 Firenze
Italy

Gianni Musso

Tel: +39 0550516433
e-mail: gianni.musso@scsupport.it

Malaysia

Muhibbah Engineering (M) Bhd
Lot 586 & 579
2ND Mile, Jalan Batu 3
Lama, 41300,
Selangor.
Malaysia.

Wan Khairul Azmir
Senior Manager – Muhibbah Steel Industries (MSI)

Tel: +60 33342 4322
Fax: +60 33348 7523
e-mail: Wankhairul@muhibbah.com.my

Nigeria

Billaafe Energy Limited
10cc Bosun Adekoya Street,
Lekki,
Lagos State,
Nigeria

Friday Alfred
Chief Executive

Tel: +234809 188 8990
e-mail: friday@billaafe.com

Norway

NYMO
J.M Uglandsvei 14,
4878 Grimstad,
Norway

Arne Skjelbakken
Senior Engineer

Tel: +47 3729 2397
e-mail: skjelar@nymo.no

South Korea

PMG Corporation Ltd,
831 Doosan The Zenith Square,
Haeundae-Gu,
Busan,
South Korea

James Jung
President

Tel: +82(0) 70 43207441
Fax: +82(0) 51 7025911
e-mail: pmg@pmg.korea.net

Thailand

GMS Interneer Company Ltd
28th Floor Suntowers
Building B 123
Vibhavadi Rangsit Rd
Chatuchaj
Bangkok
10900
Thailand

Somkiat Chaisrirattanakul
Director

Tel: +66 2 278 1100 Ext 11
Fax: +66 2 278 1139
e-mail: somkiat@gmsthailand.com

UAE

Sigma Enterprises Company L.L.C
P.O Box 3555,
Abu Dhabi,
United Arab Emirates

Gurmeet Singh Sodhi
Business Unit Manager

Tel: +971 2 4113005
e-mail: gurmeet_singh@sigmaoilfield.ae

USA

Gulf Coast Engineered Solutions Inc.
25511 Budde Road, Suite 1001,
The Woodlands,
TX 77380, USA

Mr. Bryan Evans – President

Main office: +1 281 2101395
Cell: +1 281 6856621
e-mail: bryan@gces-inc.com

Vietnam

Prescot Trading Services Company Limited
Suite G220, The Manor Officetel,
91 Nguyen Huu Canh Street,
Binh Thanh District Ho Chi Minh City,
Vietnam

Nong Tuan
Director

Tel: +84 28 62586233
Fax: +84 28 62586244
e-mail: tuannh@prescotltd.com

© Copyright 2024 CiTECH. All Rights Reserved.
Website managed by Brand North | website design sheffield